1/2

Daniele Labbate

Bass player/ Producer /Synths lover

Amsterdam, the Netherlands

 

follow him @ danielelabbate.com

 

His Music

Since 2010 Daniele is busy with teaching and doing masterclasses all over the Netherlands, including clinics about modern electric bass technique and new rock, funk bass and improvisation style.

Daniele also works with Bassgallery Beilen where he gives his bass workshops and clinics featuring bassplayers from all over europe.

In 2011 Daniele became a teacher at MijnMuziekles by Bob Willemstein in Eindhoven. Besides that he also gives his two-day long workshops every month at the Academy for Popculture in Leeuwarden.

 

The story about DANIELE

 


 

Daniele studied at the Saint Louis College of Music in Rome where he  graduated on Bass.
Moved to the netherlands in 2008 where quickly became involved in many fine projects working with artists like:


• Mad Professor (2012) https://myspace.com/madprofessordub
• Kane (2012 - present) http://kane.nl/
• Knalland (2012 - present) http://knalland.nl/
• Bassculture (2010 - present) http://www.bassculture.nl/
• Solo Banton ( http://www.jahtari.org/artists/solo.htm )
• Shaking Godspeed (2012-2013) http://www.shakinggodspeed.com/
• Ben Saunders (2011 - 2013) http://www.8ballmusic.nl/bensaunders/
• Growlin' Love & Pain (2006 - 2011) www.growlinlovepain.com
• Krause (2009 - 2011) www.growlinlovepain.com
• Jan Akkerman (2011) http://www.janakkerman.com/
• Tony Spinner (2011) http://tonyspinner.com/
• Kofi Baker's Tribute to Cream (2011) http://kofibaker.com/
• Le Titre (2010 - 2012) http://www.sofie-letitre.nl/
• Chieli Minucci (2010 - 2011) www.chielimusic.com
• Richard Smith (2009 - 2011) http://richardsmithguitar.com/fr_whatsnew.cfm
• Martin Verdonk (2011) http://martinverdonk.com/
• Tom Braxton (2009-2010) http://tombraxton.com/
• Bob Baldwin (2010) http://bobbaldwin.com/
• Elske De Wall (2010) http://www.elskedewall.com/
• Twarres (2009) http://www.twarres.eu/
• Tollak Ollestad (2009) http://tollak.com/

 

He is also a Producer and Founder of projects like:
Bassculture Familyband ( Roots & Dub )
Umeme Afrorave ( Afrobeat & Electro )

 

theOrlowska, creative talent agency, talent agency, creative agency, artist agency, creative agency Amsterdam, talent agent Amsterdam, amsterdam photographers, Poland, Caribbean photographers

TheORLOWSKA Creative Talent Agency

AMSTERDAM, THE NETHERLANDS

TEL. +31 638 619 038

Email: orlowska.agency@gmail.com